minihorse on milky-clear vinyl09.20.19

Living Room Art, the self-produced debut masterpiece from Ypsilanti, MI’s minihorse is finally here on a $20 milky-clear vinyl. Shipping now!

Living Room Art Tracklist:

  1. Living Room Art
  2. Drink You Dry
  3. Summer Itch
  4. Been Around
  5. Unstuck
  6. King of the Concrete
  7. Jetstream
  8. Older
  9. Say So Long
  10. Misophonia